Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

Our salesman Paul Mueller was great. He was patient and through. He listen to what I wanted and helped me find the perfect Motor coach . I never felt pressured and the buying process was pain-free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

I am late with this review. I bought a 2012 Chevy Silverado 2500 last August. I am very happy with my purchase, even 7 months later. Owner is a great guy. My salesman was very young but called me on a Sunday to show me my truck. It was exactly what I was looking for. Got a great trade in price. Sealed the deal that Sunday. It's been an awesome truck so far. Thanks Click It!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Ric Andrade was the best! What a great guy to talk to and laugh with! He has us rolling with laughter. And to "sweeten" the sale he offered us his saved half of a Hershey bar. Great buying experience. Wonderful people to work with! Great buying experience. Will recommend them to everyone. Be sure to ask for Ric! Tell him Kim sent ya.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Andrew helped me with finding the perfect car for me and my family. He's super friendly and helpful. would definitely recommend him and this lot !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

Great guys! Great vehicles! Great customer service! Clean and neat. 10/10 recommend. Awesome selection of low mileage trucks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

What a TREMENDOUS experience we had at Clickit RV from start to finish!! Thank you TAMARA McCRAY for leading us to our dream Coach! You spent hours with us going in and out of many Class A's , remaining calm, genuine and going above and beyond to deliver a professional, non-pressure sale. You were nothing but genuine and thorough in your delivery. We felt so blessed to work with you. Thank you for introducing us to ROGER to work out the details - what an AMAZING Manager and leader of Clickit RV....truly another Blessing to add to our long list! ROGER you DELIVER and lead your entire team with class. Every sales person was engaging and happy. What a great vibe! That clearly comes from your leadership... We are grateful to have been a part of it ! Special thanks to JUSTIN and HIS TEAM!!!!! All of you were simply AMAZING , thorough, and generally thrilled for us in our purchase of the Berkshire, spending over 3 plus hours with us for our walk through! We felt so special being greeted by Justin, his team and TAMARA awaiting our arrival in the Coach!! We are touched beyond belief with our entire experience. So blessed to have walked through your front doors...that I might add, were opened for us by a smiling -non-pressure sales woman welcoming us to your business. We give you 5+stars and have already spoken volumes about our experience to many ! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Eamonn and Jennifer Culkin

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

Had a wonderful experience with Andrew he was amazing and his manager chris gave me an amazing deal I would highly recommend them if you need a new car

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review